Latest Products http://www.swarajpolycoats.com Latest Products 16-12-22 en-us http://www.swarajpolycoats.com Polyurethane Paints http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/polyurethane-paints.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to the clients, a superior quality Polyurethane Paints that is used for various coating applications. These Polyurethane Paints have various qualitative features like high gloss, aesthetic appearance and excellent gloss retention. The Polyurethane Paints undergo several quality control checks by the experts to ensure qualitative manufacture. Aliphatic Polyurethane Paint http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/aliphatic-polyurethane-paint.htm Polyurethane Paints Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing clients with Aliphatic Polyurethane Paint that is highly praised for long term out-doors durability. Available in an array of colors, this Aliphatic Polyurethane Paint has qualitative features of color & gloss retention, non-yellowing, non-chalking, non-fading etc. Moreover, we offer this Aliphatic Polyurethane Paint at market leading rates to the clients. Aromatic Polyurethane Paint http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/aromatic-polyurethane-paint.htm Polyurethane Paints Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting of fast drying Aromatic Polyurethane Paint, which is popular for its in-door applications. The Aromatic Polyurethane Paint is available in various colors and can be customized as per the clients’ requirements and specifications. Epoxy Paints http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/epoxy-paints.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting of high quality Epoxy Paints that is formulated with advanced technology for better performance. This range of Epoxy Paints is widely acclaimed by the clients for its distinctive features. We offer Epoxy Paints in various colors and specifications to cater to the needs of the domestic as well as international market. Epoxy Finish Paint http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/epoxy-finish-paint.htm Epoxy Paints Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Epoxy Finish Paint, which is available in a wide array of colors. This Epoxy Finish Paint offers excellent protection against aggressive corrosion, chemicals, solvents, alkalis, industrial oils, water, high humidity etc Epoxy Priming Paint http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/epoxy-priming-paint.htm Epoxy Paints Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing superior quality Epoxy Priming Paint to the clients all over the world. The Epoxy Priming Paint functions as a primer cum topcoat and recommended for direct application on ferrous metals. Solventless Epoxy Paint http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/solventless-epoxy-paint.htm Epoxy Paints Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the clients with top quality Solventless Epoxy Paint, which is used in various painting and coating applications. The Solventless Epoxy Paint has extra tough, higher chemical & mechanical resistance properties. Floor Coatings http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/floor-coatings.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering the best quality Floor Coatings that is manufactured in accordance with set industrial standards. These Floor Coatings are widely demanded for the qualitative features of excellent decorating effect, easy maintenance and resistance to chemicals. Epoxy Floor Coating http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/epoxy-floor-coating.htm Floor Coatings Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This unique Epoxy Floor Coating is used in diverse industrial & commercial applications. The Epoxy Floor Coating is available in huge array of colours and possesses qualitative features like excellent protection against abrasion and chemicals, easy to clean and hard wearing. Polyurethane Floor Coating http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/polyurethane-floor-coating.htm Floor Coatings Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in the Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of Polyurethane Floor Coating, which is highly demanded among the clients for its superior performance like Gloss & colour retention. The Polyurethane Floor Coating is used in heavy traffic areas for numerous industrial and commercial applications. Epoxy Primers http://www.swarajpolycoats.com/epoxy-primers.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Epoxy Primer that is known for high efficiency and durability among the buyers. These Epoxy Primers can be used in the surface of MS, CRCA, SS, old painting membrane fiber that have been already cleaned and sanded. Epoxy Primers can be accessed in different specifications to fulfill the demands of the clients. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of anti-corrosive Epoxy Primers.